Print Page | Sign In
ASPR Staff

              

Carey Goryl, MSW, CAE                         Susan Motley, CAE
Executive Director                                 Deputy Director
517-318-6314 | cgoryl@aspr.org                     517-318-6315 | smotley@aspr.org

 

              

Sara Surprenant                                    Ken Root
Director of Membership                      Director of Marketing 
& Program Services                               & Communications                          

517-253-7809 | sara@aspr.org                       517-253-7810 | ken@aspr.org

 

             

Kristen Taylor                                       Taylor Dempsey
Director of Events                                Communications Manager
517-220-2387 | kristen@aspr.org                 517-220-2396 | taylor@aspr.org