Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

 
AIR Webinar
10/27/2015
Time: 12 noon CT/10 am PT/1 pm ET
 

Thursday, October 8, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

 
ASPR Live Webinar Series: A Family Affair - Recruiting and Retaining the Family Too!
9/23/2015
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM CT
 

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

 
OAR Live Webinar: You Got Them, Now Get Them Busy
9/22/2015
Time: Tuesday, September 22, 2015
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

 
 

Thursday, August 6, 2015

 
OAR Live Webinar: Managing Retention of New Recruits
8/6/2015
Time: Thursday, August 6, 2015
 

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

 
AIR Webinar: AIR and Student Loan Forgiveness
7/28/2015
Time: 12 noon CT/10 am PT/1 pm ET
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

 
 

Thursday, July 16, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

 
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

 
OAR Live Webinar: Physician Signed, Now What?
6/16/2015
Time: Tuesday, June 16, 2015
 

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

 
ASPR Live Webinar Series: Strategic Uses of Locum Tenens Providers
5/27/2015
Time: 12:00 - 1:30 PM CT
 

Thursday, April 9, 2015

 
SEPRA April Webinar: Law, Logic and Lessons Learned
4/9/2015
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM CT
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

 
 
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5