Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

 
ASPR Live Webinar Series: How Physicians Use Social Media and How You Should Adjust Your Recruiting
11/16/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM CT
 

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

 
ASPR Live Webinar Series: Effective Medical Staff Planning in an Era of Change
10/26/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM CT
 

Tuesday, October 4, 2016

 
OAR October Live Webinar: Engaging The Physician Workforce
10/4/2016
Time: 2:30 PM EST
 

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

 
ASPR Live Webinar Series: The Case for Sourcing: Metrics that Help Drive Success
9/21/2016
Time: Noon CT/1 PM ET
 

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

 
TEXASPR Webinar
8/31/2016
 

Thursday, July 14, 2016

 
 

Thursday, June 16, 2016

 
OAR Live Webinar: June
6/16/2016
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 PM EST
 

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

 
ASPR Live Webinar Series: Future Compensation Trends
4/20/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM CT
 

Thursday, March 31, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

 
OAR Live Webinar: Utilizing the Recruitment and On-boarding Process Most Effectively
3/22/2016
Time: Noon - 1:00 PM CST
 

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

 
ASPR Live Webinar Series: A-Z of IMG Recruiting
3/16/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM CT
 

Thursday, March 10, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

 
ASPR Live Webinar Series: The Future of Primary Care Recruitment
2/17/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM CT
 

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

 
ASPR Live Webinar Series: You Got 'Em, Let's keep 'Em! Using Onboarding to Maximize Retention
1/27/2016
Time: Wednesday, January 27, 2016
 
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5