Print Page | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

 
ASPR Live Webinar Series: The Case for Sourcing: Metrics that Help Drive Success
9/21/2016
Time: Noon CT/1 PM ET
 

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

 
TEXASPR Webinar
8/31/2016
 

Thursday, July 14, 2016

 
 

Thursday, June 16, 2016

 
OAR Live Webinar: June
6/16/2016
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 PM EST
 

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

 
ASPR Live Webinar Series: Future Compensation Trends
4/20/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM CT
 

Thursday, March 31, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

 
OAR Live Webinar: Utilizing the Recruitment and On-boarding Process Most Effectively
3/22/2016
Time: Noon - 1:00 PM CST
 

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

 
ASPR Live Webinar Series: A-Z of IMG Recruiting
3/16/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM CT
 

Thursday, March 10, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

 
ASPR Live Webinar Series: The Future of Primary Care Recruitment
2/17/2016
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM CT
 

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

 
ASPR Live Webinar Series: You Got 'Em, Let's keep 'Em! Using Onboarding to Maximize Retention
1/27/2016
Time: Wednesday, January 27, 2016
 

Thursday, January 21, 2016

 
OAR Live Webinar: Panel Discussion—Planning and Implementation of a Formalized Onboarding Program
1/21/2016
Time: Noon - 1:00 PM CST
 

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

 
ASPR Live Webinar Series: Leveraging Student Loan Benefits for Recruitment and Retention
12/16/2015
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM CT
 

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

 
ASPR Live Webinar Series: Managing the growth and implementation of the Physician Recruitment role
12/2/2015
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM CT
 

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

 
ASPR Live Webinar Series: Applying LEAN Principles to Physician Recruitment
11/4/2015
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM CT
 
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5