Print Page | Sign In
AIR Webinar
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

10/27/2015
When: 10/27/2015
12 noon CT/10 am PT/1 pm ET
Where: Webinar
Presenter: Robert Aronson


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

AIR Webinar: TBD

Time: 10:00 a.m. PT / Noon CT / 1:00 pm ET

Presenter: Robert Aronson

Cost: Members/Free
1.5 hours CE credit

 

 

Computer Requirements:

  • Internet Connection (Minimum: 56k modem, Recommended: wired ethernet connection or better)
  • Adobe Flash Player(many people will already have this installed. If you don't please download it at http://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/?promoid=BUIGP)