Print Page | Sign In
AAPPR Roundtable - Resilience and Retention
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

8/14/2020
When: Friday, August 14, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm, EDT
Where: Online and conference call - link will be emailed in registration confirmation.
United States


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

AAPPR Roundtable - Resilience and Retention

Time: 12:00 pm EDT/ 11:00 am CT / 10:00 am MT / 9:00 am PT

Cost: Members/Free, Non-members/$99

Roundtable Overview

The August roundtable sessions will take an in-depth look at Resilience and Retention.  How we support ourselves and others is more important than ever. Physician burnout has long been a hot topic in health care, but in a pandemic, what can we do to foster resilience and ensure we are working to support and retain health care workers? Join fellow AAPPR members for a collaborative discussion in an open forum to share ideas, experiences, and questions. 

 

In our new virtual world, AAPPR is committed to finding new and innovative ways for recruitment professionals to engage with one another to discuss timely topics and share ideas. We recognize that, more than ever, members are working together to establish new practices and meet the needs of healthcare organizations.

 

 

Participation is limited to 25 members per session, and early registration is encouraged. 

 

Please note that these roundtable discussions will not be eligible for CE credit and will not be recorded for later viewing.