Print Page | Sign In
AAPPR Webinar 2-Part Series: Crucial Conversations - Empowering Your Voice
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
AAPPR Webinar 2-Part Series: Crucial Conversations - Empowering Your Voice

5/13/2020 to 5/20/2020
When: May 13 and 20, 2020
1:00-2:00 PM, Eastern
Where: Online and conference call - link will be emailed in registration confirmation.
United States


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Crucial Conversations: Empowering Your Voice (Two-Part Series)

Dates: May 13 and 20, 2020

Time: 1-2 pm ET / 12-1 pm CT / 10-11 am PT 

Cost: Members/Free, Non-members/$99

Webinar Overview

Get unstuck with best practice skills for high-stakes interactions. In this two-part webinar, Quin Harward from CHG Healthcare will review the key concepts of Crucial Conversations that empower webinar attendees to speak up, share information in a respectful and safe way in order to feel heard and allow others to feel the same.

The first one hundred AAPPR member registrants will receive a free digital copy of the Crucial Conversations book from CHG Healthcare. In order to facilitate this, contact information for people that register for this webinar will be shared with CHG Healthcare.    

Presenter

Quin Harward
Learning and Development Manager
CHG Healthcare Services