Print Page | Sign In
AAPPR Live Webinar: Locum Recruitment During COVID-19
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

4/9/2020
When: Thursday, April 9, 2020
1:00 PM
Where: Online and conference call - link will be emailed in registration confirmation.
United States


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Locum Recruitment During COVID-19

Time: 10:00 am PT / 12:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm EDT

Cost: Members/Free, Non-members/$99

Webinar Overview

With the increasing demands placed on health care organizations to address the COVID-19 pandemic, partnering effectively with agencies is crucial. AAPPR is teaming up with our strategic partners to discuss best practices for locum recruitment during COVID-19. Join us Thursday, April 9th at 1 pm EDT for a live question and answer panel discussion. Due to the size of this webinar we are asking members to submit their questions in advance.

Panelists

  • Donna Ecclestone, FASPR, Provider Integration/Onboarding, Private Diagnostic Clinic, Duke University Medical Center
  • Mark R. Douyard, MBA, FASPR, Senior Physician Recruiter, Bayhealth Medical Center
  • Francis DiBari, FASPR, Corporate Director of Physician Recruitment at University of Maryland Medical System
  • Thomas Lanvers, Vice President, CompHealth Locum Tenens
  • Cindy Slagle, Vice President, Weatherby Healthcare