Print Page | Sign In
TexASPR Quarterly Webinar: LinkedIn and Recruiting
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

10/11/2017
When: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
10:00 a.m. PT / Noon CT / 1:00 p.m. ET
Where: Online and conference call
United States


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

TexASPR Quarterly Webinar: LinkedIn and Recruiting

Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Time: 10:00 am PT / Noon CT / 1:00 pm ET

Presenter: Matt Plischke, Large Enterprise Relationship Manager, Talent Solutions

Cost: Members/Free
1 hour CE credit

Program Overview

Do you want to expand your profile or presence on LinkedIn in order to enhance one part of your social media efforts? Want to know how to do that either for free or through purchased LinkedIn products? And what are the pros and cons of each? Matt Plischke with LinkedIn’s Talent Solutions division will take us through some “right now” steps we can take and some “maybe later” ways of utilizing LinkedIn to its greatest potential for physician recruiting.

Presenter Bio

Mr. Plischke has been working in Talent Acquisition for 17 years. He began his career in the industry with several large executive search firms, namely Korn Ferry and Heidrick & Struggles. In 2009, he joined a private-equity-backed electronics manufacturer as global Talent Acquisition lead. That business was acquired by Honeywell in the early part of 2016, after which Matt joined LinkedIn.

Computer Requirements:

  • Internet Connection (Minimum: 56k modem, Recommended: wired ethernet connection or better)
  • Adobe Flash Player(many people will already have this installed. If you don't please download it at http://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/?promoid=BUIGP)